An individual is anyone who is looking for work. One can be employed, unemployed, a new graduate, wanting a career change or looking for new work after retirement.
Create your multimedia profile in minutes highlighting your interests, experience, location preferences – everything employers need to know about you. Explore multiple jobs curated just for you, based on your profile. Apply to jobs with a simple click! Connect directly with multiple employers for next steps while keeping all communication in one place.
We are growing and adding opportunities at new locations.
Submit the signup form for individuals. After you submit your name and other requested information, we will send you a link to build your profile. For college students, we have a direct signup option. With your college email, you may join instantly. You may also join when a friend who is already an account holder sends you an invite to join.
Sign up, build a profile, select your interests, and then browse the opportunities that are available in your areas of interest.
Don’t worry, our opportunities are always changing, and more are being added all the time. If you can’t find what you are looking for, check back soon. We also email you with opportunities should some be available in your areas of interest, (if you signed up for email updates.)
No worries! From the app you can request to add areas of interest. Our team reviews your request and adds it to the listing.
No. Just make a profile that shows who you are. Our profiles allow for continuous updates, including video and audio, to show you as a complete person and highlight your accomplishments.
Your profile is private to you. When you apply to any opportunity, only the hiring team members are able to view your profile. When the opportunity is removed, the hiring team will not be able to view your profile again. You may share your profile with anyone outside blinkpad. The share link is only available for 7 days. You may share your profile with anyone as many times for free.
You may delete your account anytime from the Settings tab. We send an email to verify that you have requested to delete your account. After you confirm all your profile data is removed from our site. We only keep your email address to remember that you were a prior user of blinkpad.